Dane Malešević

The Minister of Education and Culture of the Republic of Srpska

Predrag Gluhaković

Minister of Trade and Tourism of the Republic of Srpska

Srđan Todorović

Director of Environmental Protection and Energy Efficiency Fund of the Republic of Srpska

Fuad Čibukčić

Director of the Environmental Protection Fund of Federation of BH

Antonio Conte

Honorary president and founder  of ITCO (International Tour Film Festivals Committee) European Federation of tourist press and European club for tourism

Boško Jugović

The Mayor of Pale

Luka Kecman

Dean at the Academy of Arts in Banja Luka

Prof. Dr. Tarik Kupusović

Director of the Institute for Hydrotechnics on Faculty of Civil Engineering in Sarajevo

Ljubomir Berberović


Milan Trivić

Deputy Mayor of Sarajevo

Osman Arslanagić

Professor at the Academy of Performing Arts in Sarajevo

Ognjen Begović



  • About Olimpic Mountain
  • Gallery
  • Skiing on Jahorina
  • Jahorina - summer tourism